New Book in Series – Brothers in Arms (Morgan & Fairchild) Volume 3 by Melissa Barker-Simpson

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Lake view Parquelagos DSCN0207

Today a new book in a suspense and action based series Brothers in Arms(Morgan & Fairchild) (Volume 3) by Melissa Barker-Simpson. I have also included the background to the previous two books in the series and Melissa’s other books.


About Brothers in Arms (Morgan & Fairchild) Volume Three

Four years ago, Andrew Butcher dropped off the grid. Now he is back, and determined to reconnect with his family. But Andrew is playing a dangerous game. In accepting the position as head of security for a known criminal, he risks alienating those he respects and admires – starting with Ellen Parker.

Ellen is a former Troop Commander with the Royal Artillery. In her role at Morgan and Fairchild, she has a reputation for being tough, loyal, and someone who always gets the job done. Andrew and Ellen share a past, one she would sooner forget. But circumstances force her…

View original post 693 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s